Latest Products https://www.globaleximindia.co.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:11:37 +0530 en-us https://www.globaleximindia.co.in Door Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/door-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/door-mats.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Fatigue Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/anti-fatigue-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/anti-fatigue-mats.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Matting Rolls https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/coir-matting-rolls.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/coir-matting-rolls.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in hand wooven and machine wooven types. Industrial Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/industrial-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/industrial-mats.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/polypropylene-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/polypropylene-mats.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Backed Coir Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/pvc-backed-coir-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/pvc-backed-coir-mats.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Tufted Coir Mat Rolls https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/pvc-tufted-coir-mat-rolls.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/pvc-tufted-coir-mat-rolls.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Boot Tray https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/rubber-boot-tray.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/rubber-boot-tray.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Floor Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/rubber-floor-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/rubber-floor-mats.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rubberised Coir Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/rubberised-coir-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/rubberised-coir-mats.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stable Rubber Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/stable-rubber-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/stable-rubber-mats.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Coir Mats https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/latex-coir-mats.htm https://www.globaleximindia.co.in/latex-coir-mats.htm Tue, 23 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530